Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem.
She needs your help.
How am I supposed to fight?
While it is botanically a fruit, it is considered a vegetable for culinary purposes (as well as under U.S. customs regulations, see Nix v. Hedden), which has caused some confusion.
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
Let’s blow this thing and go home!